Hi, How Can We Help You?


July 22, 2021

The Government Updated The New Travel Restrictions for Foreign Nationals

All foreign nationals are prohibited from entering Indonesia during the national lockdown (Emergency PPKM), but it does not apply to:

1. Holders of Diplomatic and Official visa;

2. Holders of Diplomatic and Official Residence Permit;

3. Holders of Temporary Stay Permits (ITAS) and Permanent Stay Permits (ITAP);

4. Travelers with medical purpose and humanitarian reasons approved by an official letter from competent authorities in handling COVID-19 outbreak;

5. Active crew members who arrive with their transport.

For more information please visit www.imigrasi.go.id

The source: Ditjen Imigrasi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">html</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*This field is required.