Hi, How Can We Help You?


December 31, 2020

Indonesian Government closed the borders for international travelers

International travelers will be not allowed to enter Indonesia from 1 till 14 of January 2021.

The following categories are exempted from this limitation:
1. Indonesian citizens.
2. Ministers or ministerial-level officials with Diplomatic Visa and Official Visa for diplomatic visits.
3. Holders of Diplomatic Residence Permits and Official Residence Permits.
4. Holders of Temporary Residence Permits (ITAS) and Permanent Residence Permits (ITAP).
5. Crew members of transportation.

If your ITAS/ITAP or re-entry Permits expire soon while staying outside of Indonesia you can extend your permits online by applying your documents to https://izintinggal-online.imigrasi.go.id/

The source: Direktorat Jenderal Imigrasi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This field is required.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">html</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*This field is required.